My life in the ABBA way of things!

Trying to play and sing "I have a dream" about two years ago!

Trying to play and sing “I have a dream” about two years ago!

People were doing this on Facebook about 5-6 years ago. Yes, I am really late to the party! But, I was working late tonight listening to ABBA and I realized how great their songs are for this. It was quite an interesting exercise. A lot of Berkeley Haas applicants will be doing something similar this year! Anyway, here is what the exercise is – using only song names from *One Artist/Band*, cleverly answer these questions. Post as “My life in the *Band name* way of things!”

 

 

Pick Your Artist
ABBA

Are you a male or female?
I Am Just A Girl

Describe yourself:
Super Trouper

How do you feel:
I Have A Dream

Describe where you currently live:
Money Money Money

If you could go anywhere, where would you go?
Waterloo

Your favorite form of transportation:
Angel Eyes

Your best friend is:
Chiquitita

What’s the weather like:
Take A Chance On Me

Favorite time of day:
Ring Ring

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
She’s My Kind Of Girl

What is life to you:
Knowing Me, Knowing You

Your current relationship:
I Saw It In The Mirror

Breaking up:
Love Isn’t Easy

Looking for:
Another Town, Another Train

Your fear:
Disillusion

What is the best advice you have to give:
People Need Love

Thought for the Day:
Move On

How would I like to die:
Hasta Manana

My Motto:
Thank You For The Music

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

