Lullabye

Let me sing you a lullabye
Let me hold your weary head
The night has come and so have I
To kiss you as you go to bed

Just let go and close your eyes
I’ll be here to pat you dear
Forget the stormy scary skies
I’ll be here to hold you near

Don’t be afraid, don’t be alone
I’ll walk with you into the dark
All your troubles are now my own
Lay down with me and rest your heart

A long winding road lies ahead
You’re lonely and tired, so am I
So, let me hold your weary head
And let me sing you a lullabye

lullabye

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

